Contact

Dave Janoski, managing editor, 570-301-2178, djanoski@pittstonprogress.com  

Patti Houston, Pittston Progress editor, 570-821-2070, phouston@pittstonprogress.com

Ed Ackerman, consulting editor, 570-301-2188, eackerman@pittstonprogress.com

Jim Reeser, sports editor, 570-821-2065, sports@pittstonprogress.com

Sarah Scinto, reporter: 570-821-2048, sscinto@pitttstonprogress.com

Chris Dolan, photographer: 570-821-2059, cdolan@pittstonprogress.com

Mark Altavilla, advertising director: 570-821-2037, maltavilla@pittstonprogress.com

Gina Miscavage, advertising executive: 570-821-2029, gmiscavage@pittstonprogress.com

Jeremy Yakus, advertising executive: 570-821-2028, jyakus@pittstonprogress.com

Joe Nealon, circulation director: 570-821-2078, jnealon@pittstonprogress.com

Delivery concerns, 570-821-2010; Subscriptions, 570-821-2111

Scranton Times circulation: 570-348-9190